Download Abstracts
  Download Papers
  Important Dates

05 Aug

Submission of abstracts: Closed
  15 Aug Notification of acceptance
  06 Sep Submission of revised extended abstracts
  15 Sep Submission of presentation slides
  Registration Dates
  15 Jun Standard registration starts
  22 Sep Standard registration ends
  23 Sep Late registration starts
  01 Oct Closing date for registration




Symposium Chairs: Kiruthika Ragupathi and Alan Soong
Centre for Development of Teaching and Learning
National University of Singapore (NUS)
Program Advisory Committee:

Alice Christudason, NUS
Anand Ramchand, NUS
Cecilia Lim, NUS
Erik Mobrand, NUS
Farooq,Shamsuzzaman, NUS
Laksh Samavedham, NUS
Ravi Chandran, NUS
Sow Chorng Haur, NUS